All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 277.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great copier I bought this copies after mine went on the brink which I had just bought it a few weeks prior to buying this copier. I am so glad I decided to invest in brother I remembered I had bought a brother eons ago and I am glad they are still out there! Only one more thing I would love to see the prices of the ink to go down ot for all their copiers to go to individual smaller cartridges.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine for B&W, didn't love color Loved the ease of wireless & Black & White printing turned out great. Color copies or printing photos the quality was poor. I frequently got striping on my color prints.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value for the Price Easy to setup and easy to use for copying, scanning and faxing. Good technical support also available.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for small businesses my home business requires a lot of scanning, printing and coping and this is better than any multifunction machine i have ever had. occasionally the printed paper will catch and curl. while scanning more than 13 pages, often more than one page will go thru the machine together, but smaller amounts thru the auto feeder is fine. the rack to collect pages which have gone through the feeder is not adequate to hold larrger number of pages and they will fly off once it is full with 10 or so pages. running several different weight papers thru the feeder, the thinnest occasionally jams. although inconvenient, these issues are manageable. its fairly large and too heavy to move between home offices. overall I love this machine ! I would recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Set-up with great features Easy Set-up and great features. There are no software issues.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy The printers drum is saying it needs to be replaced already and I haven't had it for more than a year. Disappointed
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Work efficiently and easily. Some copiers are complicated. Not here.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality The Print Quality of this color lasser print is excellent. Two improvements to be made would be in the paper ouotput area and the on/off button. To retrieve teh paper the device that you raise to help stack the paper gets in the way and it cannot be lowered easily when paper is present. The on/off button requires you to hold it down for a couple seconds to turn it on or off. Both are annoying.
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 1/28/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...