All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.7901639344262295 out of 5 by 305.
  • 2016-09-29T06:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few issues. Our printer replaced another Brother printer. We are a Brother family. Compared to the previous model this is very noisy. The paper trays seem a bit flimsy. The machine is used wirelessly with no issues except when Win 10 updates. It is then no longer recognized by any of the computers. I call customer support and they help me fix the issue without fail. It is a great value for the price we paid and we look forward to using it for a long time yet!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features, sketchy reliability Print quality is good; it has a tendency to skip pages when i print documents (i.e. blank page spits out)
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This product does what it is designed to do, not very well though. Constant paper jams even though there is nothing in the scanner. Scans slow and always shows other false error messages. It does what it advertises but with a lot of assistance.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MFC-J6920DW I am disappointed as I thought it would print faster.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features, especially the 11 X 17 capabili Accidentally, twice it loaded two sheets of paper instead of one.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for most items Works great for most jobs. Having problems when I try to print 2 sided with more than I page at a time. Its almost like the printer get in a hurry and and pulls in 2 sheets at a time and I get half a page on each sheet.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole package! Have owned it about two months now. Haven't yet hooked up the fax, but will use that within another month. Printer works as advertised - fakes you out because it seems to hesitate as it's received the wireless data, than bangs out the prints! Pictures are fine quality; have used the scanner many times and am pleased with the whole bundle.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-J6920DW Dual trays, 11 X 17 inch paper, 2 sided printing plus all the feature I will use.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • 2016-09-29T06:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 10/15/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $229.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...