All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-3140CW

Digital Color Printer with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-3140CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL3140CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value Perfect personal or small office machine. Excellent throughput for B/W and color and reasonable toner cartridge life and costs.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support Assistance Was unable to print after downloading a new print driver. Your support line was very helpful, at no charge and I was up and running in a very short tome.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper jam.... I have had this printer about three weeks. When it ran low on paper, It jammed. Reloaded, "fluffed" the paper multiple times, and it jams as it loads. Going back to Costco.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup, Fast color printing, crisp lines Connected to the printer with both USB and wireless to a second computer. Setup was quick, easy and worked immediately. Prints both color and B/W at 3-4 seconds/page. When used with label sheets, both mailing and CDs the registration is spot on. Feeds heavier paper stock without a hitch (unlike some competitors).
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad printer beats the heck out of inkjet Seems to work pretty good, guess I wasn't sharp enough to figure out the 2 sided printing
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So Constantly telling me I need to replace ink although the unit is brand new? I have followed all the directions for trouble shooting multiple times but to no avail. Otherwise, it works reasonably well for my basic office needs.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time My favorite printer so far. Works when you need it to and prints very well. No more dry use ink problem and printer head clogging. I will never buy another non laser printer again.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first color printer Hardwired it. Hookup and setup were v easy. Working with windows 10 seamlessly.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL3140CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $199.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-3170CDW
Est Price:
$249.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...