All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-4100e

High-Speed Business-Class Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-4100e is rated 3.9833333333333334 out of 5 by 60.
  • 2016-09-29T06:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX4100e, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Intellifax Real workhorse and reliable in the office. Relatively fast copy machine.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine I love this machine. It is really easy to program numbers into it. With the copy driver, it makes the clearest, cleanest black copies that I have ever seen!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Easy to setup. Encountered no problems. Have owned several Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE THIS FAX MACHINE IS IDEAL FOR THOSE OF US FROM THE OLD SCHOOL WHO JUST WANT A FAX MACHINE. THIS IS IT!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine for the price! Our old machine finally died and I was pleasantly surprised by the price of the Brother product relative to my last machine. Old machine was over $1000 and this brother machine has all of the features of the old machine at a fraction of the price. Many advanced features in a compact machine. Price was great!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice This has been the best purchase the company has made in years. Thank you for such a great product. Simple to use and maintain.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied This fax had paper jams from day 1 - straight out of the box. We also took it to a Brother Authorized repair center, they had it for 10 days and were unable to fix it. We had it for 1 month. Fortunately, the company in which we purchased it from, was willing to take it back for full credit. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well It is difficult to find a fax only machine for a medium size business. This machine works well for us, but we tend to only get only 2 years before we need to replace it. The paper tray doesn't last that long and we need to improvise after the 1st year. But for the price & size, we haven't been able to find anything comparable
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • 2016-09-29T06:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX4100e, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 10/1/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $269.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*


IntelliFax-5750e
Est Price:
$899.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...