All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L2300D

Compact, Personal Laser Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L2300D is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2300D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer I really like the speed and quality of the printing. My only regret is that I didn't get the Wi-Fi version.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! When you turn it on, it warms up fast and ready to print. It is also quiet and produces crisp clean documents quickly.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer This is a great printer....now that the complete driver software is finally available online. I had the printer for 3 months without being able to use it as at my convenience before Brother finally made all the software available to download. The USB driver was not available on the website or on the installation disk so basically I purchased a boat anchor.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great b/w laser printer Simple to use. Has very few places to get jammed up (haven't had a jam in over 3,000 pages!) and runs smoothly. Compact in size, which was really important for me. I did have a problem in getting a new toner cartridge from working, and customer service was incredible!! Highly recommend product and Brother for it's customer service!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the smaller size and auto 2 sided copy featur It is great for the needs that I have for a black and white printer with 2 sided feature
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price Great copies, fast first copy, like double sided coping. Problem: Fairly often I have to disconnect machine and re-connect in order to get copy. This is annoying.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works quickly and acurately Very happy with this product over the inkjet. I got this mono printer since I almost never need color and grew tired of replacing cartridges that I never use.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well put together I am pleased with my printer. l have not had any problems with it. I like the cost per page of laser printers.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2300D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/30/2017
Regular Price: $99.99 Instant Rebate: $15.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $84.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
Please select up to 3 additional models to compare
HL-L2320D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2340DW
Est Price:
$119.99*


HL-L2360DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


HL-L2380DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...