All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



MFC-8710DW

High-Speed Laser All-in-One with Duplex Printing and Wireless Networking




Download Brochure  
MFC-8710DW is rated 3.9371 out of 5 by 175.
  • 2016-05-27T06:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8710DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother - MFC-8710DW Easy to use and makes good copies and easy to scan documents. Very convenient.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Workhorse Good speed. Scans work great. Envelopes print well.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Machine We purchased for a small office. The machine works great. There are a few thing I don't like about it. You can not copy, fax or scan a 2 sided document but can print a 2 sided document.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRINTER This little printer does everything I need. Scans, copies, faxes and prints quickly and without jams. My last printer was always jamming up. The printing is so effortless through the paper tray or the self loading tray for printing checks or quick color changes. We print many reports and invoices on a daily basis so it gets a lot of use. I've had this model for several years and is still holding up. We currently have 4 of these printers dispersed through our office and everyone is very pleased with them. Just a little while ago, two units started to print a little blurry. I thought they were out of warranty but I contacted Brother and they sent me to a local service center and it was fixed and working like brand new again at no charge to me. I will always buy a Brother if I ever need another one to add to the office. They make a fantastic printer for a busy office and stand behind their product.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Brother MFC 8710DW I find this machine to be very reliable and efficient except for one feature. When you go to copy something I wish the default setting was "Sort" instead of "Stack" so that multiple page items would be collated not stacked. It is so easy to forget to make this change when you need to quickly copy a multi page document. I previously have used HP copiers before switching to Brother two years ago because of better features on Brother and lower price and all of the HP copies automatically collated when making copies.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great features It has great features and easy to install and use.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the printer BUT this is a great laser printer, I have nothing bad to say about it. The only compliant I have is the cost for the extra tray. If you want a dual tray buy one with both trays it is cheaper than this for an extra 4210.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome mobile app to control and communicate with I was getting tired of using a USB Drive to scan documents until your offices guided me to download an application on my Android Cel Phone - I won't be needing any USB drives for day to day scanning/emailing documents to and from our MFC-8710DW. As a complaint - Why does my PCs connection via Internet/Wireless get lost from one day to another and Why??
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-05-27T06:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8710DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $399.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-L5800DW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-L5900DW
Est Price:
$449.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...